Ansatte Møre

  • All
  • Administrasjon
  • Managere
  • Medarbeidere
  • Partnere

Knut Harald Ertresvåg

Registrert revisor

90 58 21 96

knut@rg.no

Atle Birger Flø

Statsautorisert revisor

91 58 61 85

atleflo@rg.no

Oddbjørn Kjell Vågen

Registrert revisor

91 71 96 88

oddbjorn@rg.no

Rune Kristiansen

Statsautorisert revisor

99 01 25 72

rune@rg.no

Ellen Nekstad

Registrert revisor

91 60 30 33

en@rg.no

Ragnhild Røst Skjerve

Registrert revisor

90 19 92 42

ragnhild@rg.no

Anne Britt Sperre

Statsautorisert revisor

98 90 43 37

anne.britt@rg.no

Vegard Brunstad

Revisormedarbeider

98 43 93 81

vegard@rg.no

Hildegunn Kaldhol Mork

Registrert revisor

48 31 36 34

hildegunn@rg.no

Per Ragnar Lystad

Registrert revisor / Autorisert regnskapsfører

92 82 08 93

per.lystad@rg.no

Renata Myklebust

Revisormedarbeider

92 69 67 98

renata@rg.no

Siv Helen Olsen

Registrert revisor / Autorisert regnskapsfører

92 66 49 28

sivhelen@rg.no

Sonja Helen Storsæter

Registrert revisor

45 49 52 21

sonja.helen@rg.no

Eva Roppen

Sekretær

92 80 70 12

eva@rg.no